Intention to Levy Differerential Rates 2015/16

Published on Monday, 8 June 2015 at 12:00:00 AM

In accordance with section 6.36 of the Local Government Act 1995, the Shire of Ashburton hereby gives notice of its intention to impose the following differential rates and minimum payment.

Notice of Intention to Levy Differerential Rates 2015/16

Submissions are invited from electors and ratepayers in respect of the proposed rates, minimum payment and any related matters by 4:00pm Tuesday 30 June 2015.

Submissions are to be addressed to the Chief Executive Officer, PO Box 567, Tom Price WA 6751 or via email [email protected].

Electors and ratepayers may view a document describing the objects and reasons for each proposed rate and the minimum payment at the Shire of Ashburton offices during normal working hours or at

Neil Hartley
Chief Executive Officer