Council Meetings

Copies of Council Agendas are available for public perusal on the Friday prior to the Council Meeting from the following offices:

  • Tom Price: Office and Library
  • Pannawonica: Library
  • Paraburdoo: Office and Library
  • Onslow: Office and Library

A copy of the meeting agenda summary is placed on Council notice boards throughout the Shire.

Copies of Council Minutes are available for perusal by the public ten working days after each Council Meeting. They are also available by subscription at a cost determined by Council each year. Photocopying charges apply if you wish to take a copy of the Minutes or the Agenda.

Any questions concerning the Council process should be directed to the Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer at the Shire's Tom Price office on 08 9188 4444.

Sign up for notifications

Past Meetings and Minutes 

Council Meeting Dates

Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Tom Price

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Onslow

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Paraburdoo 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Onslow

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Tom Price

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Paraburdoo

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, August 8, 2023

Onslow

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Pannawonica 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Tom Price

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Paraburdoo

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Onslow

View Meeting Details