Containers 4 Change Recycling

Wednesday 29th June 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 29th June 2022 & Wednesday 14th December 2022)


Support the students of Onslow School by donating your eligible 10c containers to the Scheme iD C10317089 during fortnightly visits by NorthWest Recycling (located at the Visitors Centre carpark on fortnightly Weds PM / Thurs AM) OR deposit anytime in the glass / no glass bins in the deposit point in the Onslow School carpark on Clarke Place. The school kids thank you!

Event Details

Venue: Visitors Centre, Onslow OR Onslow School deposit point, Clarke Place (24/7)

Cost: 0

Enquiries

Contact: Onslow School P&C Association

Organisation: Onslow School P&C Association (Inc)

Phone: +61439936429

Email: [email protected]

Website: www.facebook.com/onslowschoolpc

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • Wednesday 13th July 2022
  • Wednesday 27th July 2022
  • Wednesday 10th August 2022
  • Wednesday 24th August 2022
  • Wednesday 7th September 2022
  • Wednesday 21st September 2022
  • Wednesday 5th October 2022
  • Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • Wednesday 2nd November 2022
  • Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • Wednesday 30th November 2022
  • Wednesday 14th December 2022

Back to All Events