Past Council Meetings - Ordinary Meeting of Council

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

View Meeting Details

1 2