Executive Team

The Shire's administration is headed by the Chief Executive Officer and Executive Leadership Team who manage various divisions of the Shire's operations.

Kenn Donohoe

Chief Executive Officer Kenn Donohoe

  • Airport Services
  • Business and Economic Development

      Darren Kennedy

      Director Corporate Services

      • Finance 
      • Governance
      • ICT Services

      Chantelle McGurk

      Director Community Development 

      Chantelle McGurk

      • Community Services
      • Libraries
      • Facilities
      • Aquatics 

      Director Infrastructure Services

      • Assets and Programming
      • Fleet
      • Town Maintenance
      • Roads and Civil
      • Waste Services