Executive Team

The Shire's administration is headed by the Chief Executive Officer and Executive Leadership Team who manage various divisions of the Shire's operations.

Kenn Donohoe

Chief Executive Officer Kenn Donohoe

  • Airport Services
  • Business and Economic Development
  • Human Resources
  • Land and Asset Compliance
  • Media & Communications 
  • Regulatory Services
  • Procurement

Darren Kennedy

Director Corporate Services

  • Finance and Administration
  • Governance
  • ICT Services

Chantelle McGurk

Director Community Development 

Chantelle McGurk

  • Community Services
  • Libraries
  • Facilities and Aquatics 
  • Procurement
  • Projects

Rick Miller

Director Infrastructure Services

  • Assets and Programming
  • Fleet
  • Maintenance
  • Roads and Civil Projects
  • Waste Services