Intention to Levy Differerential Rates 2016/17

Published on Monday, 30 May 2016 at 12:00:00 AM

In accordance with section 6.36 of the Local Government Act 1995, the Shire of Ashburton hereby gives notice of its intention to impose the following differential rates and minimum payment.

Notice of Intention to Levy Differerential Rates 2016/17.

The figures shown above are estimates and may change as part of Council deliberations after consideration of any submission.

Submissions are invited from electors and ratepayers in respect of the proposed rates, minimum payment and any related matters by 12:00 noon Monday 20 June 2016.

Submissions are to be addressed to the Chief Executive Officer, PO Box 567, Tom Price WA 6751 or via email [email protected].

Neil Hartley
Chief Executive Officer