Contact

Shire staff contacts

After Hours Contacts

Facilities Officer - Tom Price
Tiarna Wallace
Mobile 0408 260 489
Facilities Officer - Onslow
Carlene Smith
Mobile 0408 086 789
Facilities Officer - Paraburdoo
Lorrae Batten
Mobile 0407 294 621
Manager Building and Facilities Maintenance
Chantelle Bryce
Mobile 0417 183 364
Ranger - Onslow
Tel. 0417 949 661
Ranger - Paraburdoo
Tel. 0437 545 901
Ranger - Tom Price
Tom Price
Tel. 0457 000 283
back to top

CEO

Chief Executive Officer
Kenn Donohoe
Tel. (08) 9188 4457
Fax (08) 9189 2090
Email Kenn.Donohoe@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Executive Coordinator
Janyce Smith
Tel. (08) 9184 9312
Email Janyce.Smith@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0439 807 371
Executive Assistant (CEO & Corporate Services)
Rebecca Smith
Tel. (08) 9188 4457
Email Rebecca.Smith@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Manager Media & Communications
Alison Lennon
Tel. (08) 9188 4402
Email Alison.Lennon@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0409 314 140
Councillor Liaison Officer
Michelle Lewis
Tel. 0427 564 028
Email CouncillorSupport@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0427 564 028
back to top

Community Services

Strategic Partnership Manager
Tel. (08) 9190 2228
Director Community Services
Kellie Bartley
Tel. (08) 9190 2228
Email kellie.bartley@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0439528079
Executive Assistant
Jacqui Emery
Tel. (08) 9190 2227
Email jacqui.emery@ashburton.wa.gov.au
back to top

Corporate Services

Director Corporate Services
John Bingham
Tel. (08) 9188 4434 Ext. 4434
Fax (08) 9189 2252
Email John.Bingham@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0457 839 602
ICT Specialist - West
Al Lind
Tel. 08 9188 4421
Email Al.Lind@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0407 777 117
Acting Manager Finance and Administration
Wongani Harawa
Tel. (08) 9188 4456
Fax (08) 9189 1238
Email wongani.harawa@ashburton.wa.gov.au
back to top

Depot

Tom Price Depot
Boonderoo Road TOM PRICE WA 6751
Tel. (08) 9188 4446
back to top

Infrastructure Services

Director Infrastructure Services
Mike Hudson
Tel. (08) 9188 4445
Email mike.hudson@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Executive Assistant Infrastructure services
Tel. (08) 9188 4446
back to top

Libraries

Manager Libraries and Information Services
Cindy Derschow
Tel. (08) 9190 2223
Fax (08) 9189 6240
Email cynthia.derschow@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Tom Price
Tel. (08) 9188 5455
Email tplib@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Paraburdoo
Tel. (08) 9190 2222
Fax (08) 9189 6240
Email paralib@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Onslow
Tel. (08) 9184 9311
Email onslib@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Pannawonica
Tel. (08) 9134 9501
Email pannlib@ashburton.wa.gov.au
back to top

Onslow Airport

Airport Operations Staff
Tel. 9153 2000
After hours assistance
Tel. 0487 654 272
Onslow Airport Manager
Megan Walsh
Tel. 9153 2002
Email megan.walsh@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0448 774 789
back to top

Organisational Development

Human Resources Officer
Melinda Wagstaff
Tel. (08) 9188 4450 Ext. 4450
Email Melinda.Wagstaff@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Organisational Development Coordinator
Rachel Cassidy
Tel. 9188 4479
Email rachel.cassidy@ashburton.wa.gov.au
back to top

Pools

Onslow Pool Manager
Andrew Price
Tel. (08) 9184 9306
Email Andrew.Price@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Tom Price Pool Manager
Richard Coates
Tel. (08) 9189 1062
Email Richard.Coates@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0438 909 303
Paraburdoo Pool Manager
Jon Tapper
Tel. (08) 9190 2200
Fax (08) 9189 2090
Email jon.tapper@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0408 935 749
back to top

Property and Development Services

Acting Director Property & Development Services
Chantelle Bryce
Tel. (08) 9188 4431
Email Chantelle.Bryce@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0417 183 364
Executive Assistant
Brooke Beswick
Tel. (08) 9188 4410
Email brooke.beswick@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Manager Land & Asset Compliance
Janelle Fell
Tel. (08) 9188 4440 Ext. 4440
Email janelle.fell@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0408 915 399
Principal Town Planner
Senior Ranger
Kyle Cameron
Tel. (08) 9188 4452
Email kyle.cameron@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0457 000 283
Aboriginal Environmental Health Officer
Tel. (08) 9188 4451
Mobile 0419 754 843
Manager Community Services
Tel. (08) 9188 5516
Manager Building and Facilities Maintenance
Chantelle Bryce
Tel. (08) 9184 9324
Fax (08) 9189 3469
Email chantelle.bryce@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0417 183 364
back to top

Visitors centre

Visitors Centre Coordinator
Elizabeth Diver
Tel. (08) 9188 5488 Ext. 5488
Fax (08) 9189 1441
Email visitor.centre@ashburton.wa.gov.au
back to top

Waste Sites

Tom Price
Mobile 0409 084 279
Pannawonica (RIO Owned & Operated)
Mobile 0418 132 434
Onslow
Mobile 0417 119 844
Paraburdoo
Mobile 0457 416 687
Waste Coordinator
Tel. (08) 9188 5512
back to top

Last updated: 25 May 2015