Contact

Shire staff contacts

After Hours Contacts

Facilities Officer - Tom Price
Tiarna Wallace
Mobile 0408 260 489
Facilities Officer - Onslow
Carlene Smith
Mobile 0408 086 789
Facilities Officer - Paraburdoo
Lorrae Batten
Mobile 0407 294 621
Manager Building and Facilities Maintenance
Chantelle Bryce
Mobile 0417 183 364
Ranger - Onslow
Tel. 0417 949 661
Ranger
Tom Price & Paraburdoo
Tel. 0457 000 283
back to top

CEO

Chief Executive Officer
Rob Paull
Tel. (08) 9188 4457
Fax (08) 9189 2090
Email rob.paull@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Executive Coordinator to CEO
Janyce Smith
Tel. (08) 9188 4457 Ext. 4457
Fax (08) 9189 2252
Email janyce.smith@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0439 807 371
Executive & Governance Support Officer
Kylie Nicholson
Tel. (08) 9188 4457
Email kylie.nicholson@ashburton.wa.gov.au
CEO & Councillor Support Officer
Michelle Lewis
Tel. (08) 9188 4473
Media & Communications Coordinator
Narelle Steele
Tel. (08) 9188 4402
Fax (08) 9189 2090
Email Narelle.Steele@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0434 216 047
back to top

Community Services

Acting Director Community Services
Sarah Johnston
Tel. (08) 9190 2228
Email sarah.johnston@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0439528079
Strategic Partnership Manager
Sarah Johnston
Tel. (08) 9190 2228
Email sarah.johnston@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Executive Assistant
Simone Holland
Tel. (08) 9190 2227
Email simone.holland@ashburton.wa.gov.au
back to top

Corporate Services

Director Corporate Services
John Bingham
Tel. (08) 9188 4434 Ext. 4434
Fax (08) 9189 2252
Email John.Bingham@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0457 839 602
ICT Specialist - West
Al Lind
Tel. 08 9188 4421
Email Al.Lind@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0407 777 117
Acting Manager Finance and Administration
Wongani Harawa
Tel. (08) 9188 4456
Fax (08) 9189 1238
Email wongani.harawa@ashburton.wa.gov.au
back to top

Depot

Tom Price Depot
Boonderoo Road TOM PRICE WA 6751
Tel. (08) 9188 4446
back to top

Infrastructure Services

Director Infrastructure Services
Ian Hamilton
Tel. (08) 9188 4445
Email Ian.hamilton@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Executive Assistant Infrastructure services
Tel. (08) 9188 4446
back to top

Libraries

Manager Libraries and Information Services
Cindy Derschow
Tel. (08) 9190 2223
Fax (08) 9189 6240
Email cynthia.derschow@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Tom Price
Tel. (08) 9188 5455
Email tplib@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Paraburdoo
Tel. (08) 9190 2222
Fax (08) 9189 6240
Email paralib@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Onslow
Tel. (08) 9184 9311
Email onslib@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Pannawonica
Tel. (08) 9134 9501
Email pannlib@ashburton.wa.gov.au
back to top

Onslow Airport

Airport Operations Staff
Tel. 9153 2000
After hours assistance
Tel. 0487 654 272
Onslow Airport Manager
Megan Walsh
Tel. 9153 2002
Email megan.walsh@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0448 774 789
back to top

Organisational Development

Human Resources Officer
Melinda Wagstaff
Tel. (08) 9188 4450 Ext. 4450
Email Melinda.Wagstaff@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Organisational Development Coordinator
Rachel Cassidy
Tel. 9188 4479
Email rachel.cassidy@ashburton.wa.gov.au
back to top

Pools

Onslow Pool Manager
Andrew Price
Tel. (08) 9184 9306
Email Andrew.Price@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Tom Price Pool Manager
Jon Tapper
Tel. (08) 9189 1062
Fax (08) 9189 2090
Email Jon.Tapper@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0438 909 303
Paraburdoo Pool Manager
Gary Anderson-Smith
Tel. (08) 9189 5296
Fax (08) 9189 2090
Email gary.andersonsmith@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0408 935 749
back to top

Property and Development Services

Director Property & Development Services
Brian Cameron
Tel. (08) 9188 4431
Email Brian.Cameron@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0427 881 942
Executive Assistant
Sheree Selten
Tel. (08) 9188 4410
Email sheree.selten@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Manager Land & Asset Compliance
Janelle Fell
Tel. (08) 9188 4440 Ext. 4440
Email janelle.fell@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0408 915 399
Principal Town Planner
Andrew Davis
Tel. (08) 9188 4409
Email andrew.davis@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0409 497 031
Senior Ranger
Kyle Cameron
Tel. (08) 9188 4452
Email kyle.cameron@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0457 000 283
Aboriginal Environmental Health Officer
Tel. (08) 9188 4451
Mobile 0419 754 843
Manager Building and Facilities Maintenance
Chantelle Bryce
Tel. (08) 9184 9324
Fax (08) 9189 3469
Email chantelle.bryce@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0417 183 364
Manager Community Services
Morgwn Jones
Tel. (08) 9188 5516
Email morgwn.jones@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0417 754 846 / SAT Phone: 0147 145 331
back to top

Visitors centre

Visitors Centre Coordinator
Elizabeth Diver
Tel. (08) 9188 5488 Ext. 5488
Fax (08) 9189 1441
Email visitor.centre@ashburton.wa.gov.au
back to top

Waste Sites

Tom Price
Mobile 0409 084 279
Pannawonica (RIO Owned & Operated)
Mobile 0418 132 434
Onslow
Mobile 0417 119 844
Paraburdoo
Mobile 0457 416 687
Waste Coordinator
Tel. (08) 9188 5512
back to top

Last updated: 25 May 2015