

## Register of Annual and Primary Returns - From July 2020 - December 2021

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 - Regulation 29(2) Information to be published on official website (Act s. 5.96A(1)(i))

Date of Lodgement	Council Member or Position	Name of Elected Member Lodging the Return	Type of Return Lodged (Primary or Annual)
14 July 2020	Council Member	Cr Melanie Gallanagh	Annual Return
14 July 2020	Council Member	Cr Matthew Lynch	Annual Return
14 July 2020	Council Member	Cr Linton Rumble	Annual Return
14 July 2020	Council Member	Cr Kerry White	Annual Return
14 July 2020	Council Member	Cr Rory de Pledge	Annual Return
17 July 2020	Chief Executive Officer		Primary Return
23 July 2020	Director Projects and Procurement		Annual Return
24 July 2020	Coordinator of Ranger Services		Annual Return
4 August 2020	Customer Service and Records Officer		Annual Return
2 July 2021	Facilities Officer		Annual Return
5 July 2021	Facilities Manager		Annual Return
5 July 2021	Fleet Manager		Annual Return
12 July 2021	Director Projects and Procurement		Annual Return
27 July 2021	Council Member	Cr Kerry White	Annual Return
20 July 2021	Council Member	Cr Linton Rumble	Annual Return
20 July 2022	Council Member	Cr Matthew Lynch	Annual Return
9 August 2021	Chief Executive Officer		Annual Return
23 August 2021	Chief Opertaing Officer - Airport and Tourism		Annual Return
30 August 2021	Manager Finance and Administration		Annual Return
31 August 2021	Council Member	Cr Rory de Pledge	Annual Return
31 August 2021	Council Member	Cr M Gallanagh	Annual Return
31 August 2021	Ranger		Annual Return
12 October 2021	Manager Land and Asset Compliance		Primary Return
5 November 2021	Environmental Health Officer		Primary Return