

## Register of Payments Made to Council Members - 2020-2021

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 - Regulation 29C Information to be published on official website (Act s. 5.96A(1)(i))

Name of Council Member to whom the Payment was Made	Shire President / Deputy President Allowance (s. 5.98(5) and s. 5.98A(1))	Meeting Attendance Allowance (s. 5.99)	Communications Technology	Travel Costs Reimbursement	Other Costs Incurred Reimbursement	Total
					(r. 32(1))	
Cr Doughlas (Ivan) Dias	\$0	\$23,230	\$500	\$2,124	\$48	\$25,902
Cr Douglas Diver	\$15,838	\$23,230	\$500	\$2,792	\$0	\$42,360
Cr Jamie Richardson	\$0	\$23,230	\$500	\$4,890	\$0	\$28,620
Cr Kerry White	\$63,354	\$31,149	\$500	\$4,288	\$0	\$99,291
Cr Linton Rumble	\$0	\$23,230	\$500	\$3,640	\$0	\$27,370
Cr Matthew Lynch	\$0	\$23,230	\$500	\$3,156	\$0	\$26,886
Cr Melanie Gallanagh	\$0	\$23,230	\$500	\$3,121	\$0	\$26,851
Cr Peter Foster *	\$0	\$17,423	\$375	\$3,000	\$122	\$20,920
Cr Rory de Pledge	\$0	\$23,230	\$500	\$4,156	\$0	\$27,886
Total	\$79,192	\$211,182	\$4,375	\$31,167	\$170	\$326,086

<sup>\*</sup> Cr Peter Foster resigned from Council on 1 April 2021.