• Polling Places within the Shire of Ashburton

    The following polling places are open on Saturday from 8am to 6pm. 

    Onslow Primary School
    Simpson Street

    Pannawonica Primary School
    Sports Way

    Paraburdoo Primary School
    De Grey Road

    Tom Price Recreation Centre
    Milpera Street

    For further information about voting on Election Day please refer to the WA Electoral Commission.

    More news articles