Council

Council Meetings

Council meets every month in either Onslow, Paraburdoo, Pannawonica or Tom Price. The general public are welcome to attend these meetings.

The Council of the Shire of Ashburton has determined to schedule the meeting dates, times and locations for the Ordinary Meeting of Council for the period November 2017 to December 2018 as outlined below:

Date Location Time
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Ashburton Hall, Ashburton Avenue, Paraburdoo 1pm
Friday, 15 December 2017 Council Chambers, Onslow Shire Complex, Second Avenue, Onslow 1pm
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Clem Thompson Sports Pavilion, Stadium Drive, Tom Price 1pm
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Ashburton Hall, Ashburton Drive, Paraburdoo 1pm
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Council Chambers, Onslow Shire Complex, Second Avenue, Onslow 1pm
Monday, 23 April 2018 Clem Thompson Sports Pavilion, Stadium Drive, Tom Price 1pm
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Council Chambers, Onslow Shire Complex, Second Avenue, Onslow 1pm
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 Ashburton Hall, Ashburton Avenue, Paraburdoo 1pm
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Clem Thompson Sports Pavilion, Stadium Drive, Tom Price 1pm
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 Council Chambers, Onslow Shire Complex, Second Avenue, Onslow 1pm
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Mayu Maya Centre / Barry Lang Centre, Pannawonica 1pm
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Clem Thompson Sports Pavilion, Stadium Road, Tom Price 1pm
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Ashburton Hall, Ashburton Avenue, Paraburdoo 1pm
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 Council Chambers, Onslow Shire Complex, Second Avenue, Onslow 1pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For further information please contact the Executive Officer (08) 9188 4457.

Last updated: 3 November 2017