Council

Council Meetings

Council meets every month in either Onslow, Paraburdoo, Pannawonica or Tom Price. The general public are welcome to attend these meetings.

The Council of the Shire of Ashburton has determined to schedule the meeting dates, times and locations for the Ordinary Meeting of Council for 2019 as outlined below:

Date Location Time
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Clem Thompson Sports Pavilion, Stadium Drive, Tom Price 1pm
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Ashburton Hall, Ashburton Drive, Paraburdoo 1pm
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Council Chambers, Onslow Shire Complex, Second Avenue, Onslow 1pm
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Clem Thompson Sports Pavilion, Stadium Drive, Tom Price 1pm
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Council Chambers, Onslow Shire Complex, Second Avenue, Onslow 1pm
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Ashburton Hall, Ashburton Avenue, Paraburdoo 1pm
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 Clem Thompson Sports Pavilion, Stadium Drive, Tom Price 1pm
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Council Chambers, Onslow Shire Complex, Second Avenue, Onslow 1pm
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Mayu Maya Centre / Barry Lang Centre, Pannawonica 1pm
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Clem Thompson Sports Pavilion, Stadium Road, Tom Price 1pm
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Ashburton Hall, Ashburton Avenue, Paraburdoo 1pm
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Council Chambers, Onslow Shire Complex, Second Avenue, Onslow 1pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For further information please contact the Council Support Officer on 9188 4444

Last updated: 29 November 2018