Contact

Shire staff contacts

After Hours Contacts

Facilities Officer - Tom Price
Lorraine Murphy
Mobile 0408 260 489
Facilities Officer - Onslow
Carlene Smith
Mobile 0408 086 789
Acting Facilities Officer - Paraburdoo
Kylie Beck
Mobile 0407 294 621
Facilities Manager
Chantelle Bryce
Mobile 0417 183 364
Ranger - Onslow
Tel. 0417 949 661
Ranger
Tom Price & Paraburdoo
Tel. 0457 000 283
back to top

CEO

Chief Executive Officer
Neil Hartley
Tel. (08) 9188 4457 Ext. 4457
Fax (08) 9189 2090
Email Neil.Hartley@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Executive Officer to CEO
Janyce Smith
Tel. (08) 9188 4457 Ext. 4457
Fax (08) 9189 2252
Email janyce.smith@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0439 807 371
Manager Communications & Tourism
Kylie Hartley
Tel. (08) 9188 4453 Ext. 4453
Fax (08) 9189 2090
Email Kylie.Hartley@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0458 204 324
CEO & Councillor Support Officer
Tahnee Forbes
Tel. (08) 9188 4473 Ext. 4473
Fax (08) 9189 2090
back to top

Community Development

Executive Manager Community Development
Lynnette O'Reilly
Tel. (08) 9184 9310
Fax (08) 9189 2090
Email lynnette.oreilly@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0439 946 238
Executive Assistant
Dee Walkington
Tel. (08) 9188 3304 Ext. 3304
Email Dee.Walkington@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Manager Community Services
Amber Stevenson
Tel. (08) 9188 5441
Email amber.stevenson@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Facilities Manager
Chantelle Bryce
Tel. (08) 9188 5443 Ext. 5443
Fax (08) 9189 3469
Email chantelle.bryce@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0417 183 364
Club & Capacity Development Manager
Vacant
Tel. (08) 9188 5444 Ext. 5444
back to top

Corporate Services

Executive Manager Corporate Services
Frank Ludovico
Tel. (08) 9188 4434 Ext. 4434
Fax (08) 9189 2252
Email frank.ludovico@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0457 416 814
Manager Information Services
Al Lind
Tel. 08 9188 4421 Ext. 4421
Email Al.Lind@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0407 777 117
Administration Manager
Deborah Cleary
Tel. (08) 9188 4447 Ext. 4447
Fax (08) 9189 2090
Email deborah.cleary@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Finance Manager
Freemond Ng
Tel. (08) 9188 4456 Ext. 4456
Fax (08) 9189 1238
Email freemond.ng@ashburton.wa.gov.au
back to top

Depot

Tom Price Depot
Boonderoo Road TOM PRICE WA 6751
Tel. (08) 9188 1618
Fax (08) 9189 2090
back to top

Development and Regulatory Services

Executive Manager Development & Regulatory Services
Lee Reddell
Tel. (08) 9184 9315
Fax (08) 9189 2252
Email Lee.Reddell@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0427 881 942
Acting Executive Assistant
Sheree Selton
Tel. (08) 9188 5522
Email sheree.selton@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Manager of Environment Health
Tim Brokenshire
Tel. (08) 9188 4411
Email tim.brokenshire@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0419 871 528
Principal Town Planner
Andrew Patterson
Tel. (08) 9188 4409
Email andrew.patterson@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0409 497 031
Town Planner
Ben Sharman
Tel. (08) 9188 5515
Email ben.sharman@ashbuton.wa.gov.au
Senior Ranger
Kyle Cameron
Tel. (08) 9188 4452
Email kyle.cameron@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0457 000 283
Aboriginal Environmental Health Officer
Lawrence Lukale
Tel. (08) 9188 4451
Email lawrence.lukale@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0419 754 843
Emergency Management Coordinator
Morgwn Jones
Tel. (08) 9188 5516
Email morgwn.jones@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0417 754 846 / SAT Phone: 0147 145 331
back to top

Infrastructure Services

Executive Manager Infrastructure
Troy Davis
Tel. (08) 9188 4445 Ext. 4445
Fax (08) 9189 2252
Email troy.davis@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Executive Assistant Infrastructure services
Sarah Lucas
Tel. (08) 9188 4446 Ext. 4446
Email sarah.lucas@ashburton.wa.gov.au
back to top

Libraries

Library Manger
Cindy Derschow
Tel. (08) 9190 2223
Fax (08) 9189 6240
Email cynthia.derschow@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Tom Price
Tel. (08) 9188 5455
Email tplib@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Paraburdoo
Tel. (08) 9190 2222
Fax (08) 9189 6240
Email paralib@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Onslow
Tel. (08) 9184 9311
Email onslib@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Pannawonica
Tel. (08) 9134 9501
Email pannlib@ashburton.wa.gov.au
back to top

Onslow Airport

Airport Operations Staff
Tel. 9153 2000
After hours assistance
Tel. 0487 654 272
Onslow Airport Manager
Megan Walsh
Tel. 9153 2002
Email megan.walsh@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0448 774 789
back to top

Organisational Development

Manager Organisational Development
Kim Parks
Tel. 08 9188 4444
Email kim.parks@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Human Resources Officer
Melinda Wagstaff
Tel. (08) 9188 4450 Ext. 4450
Email Melinda.Wagstaff@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Organisational Development Coordinator
Rachel Cassidy
Tel. 9188 4479
Email rachel.cassidy@ashburton.wa.gov.au
back to top

Pools

Tom Price Pool Manager
Richard Smit
Tel. (08) 9189 1062
Fax (08) 9189 2090
Email richard.smit@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0438 909 303
Paraburdoo Pool Manager
Gary Anderson-Smith
Tel. (08) 9189 5296
Fax (08) 9189 2090
Email gary.andersonsmith@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0408 935 749
back to top

Strategic & Economic Development

Executive Manager Strategic & Economic Development
Anika Serer
Tel. (08) 9188 4431 Ext. 4431
Fax (08) 9189 2090
Email anika.serer@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0424 508 038
Strategic Partnership Manager
Sarah Johnston
Tel. (08) 9190 2228
Email sarah.johnston@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Economic and Land Development Manager
Janelle Fell
Tel. (08) 9188 4440 Ext. 4440
Email janelle.fell@ashburton.wa.gov.au
Mobile 0408 915 399
back to top

Tips

Onslow
Mobile 0417 119 844
Tom Price
Mobile 0409 084 279
Pannawonica (RIO Owned & Operated)
Mobile 0418 132 434
Paraburdoo
Mobile 0457 416 687
back to top

Visitors centre

Visitors Centre Coordinator
Elizabeth Diver
Tel. (08) 9188 5488 Ext. 5488
Fax (08) 9189 1441
Email visitor.centre@ashburton.wa.gov.au
back to top

Last updated: 25 May 2015